Name Email

Year

Current Location

Behrang Mozayani behrangm@doctors.org.uk

2

 

Nidhi Bhatt

nidhipatho@hotmail.com

5

BRI

Charlotte Randall char_randall40@hotmail.com

1

Plymouth

David Cundell davidcundell@hotmail.com

 

 

Declan McGuone demcguon@doctors.org.uk

 

 

Demitris Poyiatzis poyiatzisd@yahoo.com

5

Taunton

Fouad Alchami f_shami@hotmail.com

 

 

Golda Shelley-Fraser goldasf@doctors.org.uk

4

Cheltenham

Gregory Mitsopoulos g.mitsopoulos@btinternet.com

 

 

Kim Billingham kim.borthwick@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

Magdy Tawfik magdy.tawfik@bris.ac.uk

 

 

Marcus Radburn-Smith marcusrs@doctors.org.uk

 

 

Mo Khan m.i.khan@bristol.ac.uk

5

 

Monika Beauchamp monijak@wp.pl

1

Plymouth

Rebecca Anaspure rebecca.anaspure@rcht.cornwall.nhs.uk

5

Plymouth

Rob Hadden rhadden@doctors.net.uk

1

Exeter

Sharmali Gankande srgankande@yahoo.co.uk

1

Exeter

Sulaman Magdub dr_sulaman@hotmail.com

5

 

surabhi agrawal agrawalsurabhi@rediffmail.com

 

 

Suzanne George sg0036@gmail.com

 

Bristol

Tanwen Wright tanwenmari@hotmail.com

5

Year out

Tim Bracey timbracey@doctors.net.uk

5

Truro

Tom Grigor tomgrigor@doctors.org.uk

1

Plymouth